Announcements

Thu, 08/01/2013 - 10:57

Jake Kelly, the long-time Eykon Wallcovering sales rep has moved to MDC, servicing the Northern, VA territory.  No Eykon replacement has been named to replace Jake in the territory, so you may want to keep in mind that there will not be…

Tue, 07/23/2013 - 14:18

Michelle Stone joins the local rep team of Robin Wasserman and Vito Vita.

Mon, 07/08/2013 - 12:42

Christine Papachristos has been joined by Mr. Dana Matassa as the KNOLL TEXTILES representatives in the Washington DC and Norther Virginia territories.  For those that have not heard the news, the long-time rep for the region, Deena…

Mon, 06/24/2013 - 13:15

Maharam has found a replacement for Stephanie Radomsky - Mary Beth Schepp.  Our understanding is that she will be covering all of the accounts that Stepahnie had.

Thu, 06/20/2013 - 11:34

For a long time Daltile has not been actively supporting their long-time chip-chest sample kits.  It has apparently become a formal position, and it is recommended that these sets be disposed of.

Wed, 06/12/2013 - 11:17

Benjamin Moore is planning on introducing a new paint sample kit in 2014, and in the interim it will not be possible to get new kits.

Thu, 06/06/2013 - 16:11

Jeff Eassa, the long-time Daltile sales representative, will be leaving the company effective June 14th.  Simply put, Jeff was one of the very best reps that anyone at Library Resources has had the pleasure of working with.  After 23 years with Daltile, there was little he did not know from a…

Tue, 06/04/2013 - 07:26

Tom Gillingham formerly of Briggs. Will be starting with Johnsonite starting about 10 June.

Sun, 05/12/2013 - 06:03

Lisa Buchanan left Interface on 29 April to join Arc-Com Fabrics in the Washington, DC Metro Area

Thu, 05/02/2013 - 05:24

Herman Miller entered into an agreement to purchase Maharam on April 29, 2013 for $156 million in cash.